Elections

 

City Halls and City Clerks of San Mateo County

 

Town of Atherton
91 Ashfield Road
Atherton, CA  94027

 

Ms. Theresa DellaSanta
City Clerk
650.752.0529

tdellasanta@ci.atherton.ca.us

City of Belmont
One Twin Pines Lane, Suite 375
Belmont, CA  94002

 

Honorable Terri Cook
City Clerk
650.595.7413

tcook@belmont.gov

City of Brisbane
50 Park Place
Brisbane, CA  94005

 

Ms. Sheri Spediacci
City Clerk
415.508.2113

cityhall@ci.brisbane.ca.us

City of Burlingame
501 Primrose Road
Burlingame, CA  94010

 

Honorable Mary Ellen Kearney
City Clerk
650.558.7203

mkearney@burlingame.org

Town of Colma
1198 El Camino Real
Colma, CA  94014

 

Ms. Laura Allen
City Clerk
650.997.8318

laura.allen@colma.ca.gov

City of Daly City
333 90th Street
Daly City, CA  94015

 

Honorable Annette Hipona
City Clerk
650.991.8078

ahipona@dalycity.org

City of East Palo Alto
2415 University Avenue
East Palo Alto, CA  94303

 

Ms. Minnette Warren, Deputy
City Clerk
650.853.3100

mwarren@cityofepa.com

City of Foster City
610 Foster City Boulevard
Foster City, CA  94404

 

Ms. Doris Palmer
City Clerk
650.286.3250

dpalmer@fostercity.org

City of Half Moon Bay
501 Main Street
Half Moon Bay, CA  94019

 

Ms. Siobhan Smith
City Clerk
650.726.8271

sesmith@ci.half-moon-bay.ca.us

Town of Hillsborough
1600 Floribunda Avenue
Hillsborough, CA  94010

 

Ms. Miyuki Yokoyama
City Clerk
650.375.7400

myokoyama@hillsborough.net

City of Menlo Park
701 Laurel Street
Menlo Park, CA  94025

 

Ms. Margaret S. Roberts
City Clerk
650.330.6620

msroberts@menlopark.org

City of Millbrae
621 Magnolia Avenue
Millbrae, CA  94030

 

Ms. Angela Louis
City Clerk
650.259.2333

alouis@ci.millbrae.ca.us

City of Pacifica
170 Santa Maria Avenue
Pacifica, CA  94044

 

Ms. Kathy O’Connell
City Clerk
650.738.7307

o'connellk@ci.pacifica.ca.us

Town of Portola Valley
765 Portola Road
Portola Valley, CA  94028

 

Ms. Sharon Hanlon
City Clerk
650.851.1700

shanlon@portolavalley.net

City of Redwood City
1017 Middlefield Road
Redwood City, CA  94063

 

Ms. Silvia Vonderlinden
City Clerk
650.780.7222

svonderlinden@redwoodcity.org

City of San Bruno
567 El Camino Real
San Bruno, CA  94066

 

Honorable Carol Bonner
City Clerk
650.616.7058

cbonner@ci.sanbruno.ca.us

City of San Carlos
600 Elm Street
San Carlos, CA  94070

 

Honorable Christine Boland
City Clerk
650.802.4219

cboland@cityofsancarlos.org

City of San Mateo
330 West 20th Avenue
San Mateo, CA  94403

 

Ms. Norma Gomez
City Clerk
650.522.7040

ngomez@cityofsanmateo.org

City of South San Francisco
400 Grand Avenue
P.O. Box 711
South San Francisco, CA  94083

 

Honorable Krista Martinelli
City Clerk
650.877.8518

krista.martinelli@ssf.net

Town of Woodside
2955 Woodside Road
P.O. Box 620005
Woodside, CA  94062

 

Ms. Janet Koelsch
City Clerk
650.851.6790

jkoelsch@woodsidetown.org